Back to top

Client Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Office Hours

Monday – Thursday
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Friday – CLOSED

 

About Us

About Our Firm

At Pyle Scott & Associates, PLLC, we believe in the value of developing personal relationships with our clients.  These relationships are built on integrity and trust.  We understand your need for timely and accurate financial information, and will do our best to meet or exceed your expectations. 

We strive to provide quality, personalized financial guidance to individuals and businesses both locally and nationally. Our expertise ranges from standard tax and accounting services to more in-depth services such as business consulting, financial statement preparation, and financial planning.  Our professionals have more than 50 years of combined experience in the accounting field with which we can help you or your business to meet your financial goals. 

 

Jeanne Pyle Scott, CPA, CTFA, CGMA

Jeanne has been working in the accounting industry since graduating from Truman State University with a Masters’ degree in Accounting in 2002.  She spent much of her career in the private trust company and family office area serving high net worth individuals and families.  In 2015, she purchased an established CPA firm founded over 30 years ago by James K. Schnoor, CPA and Pyle Scott & Associates, PLLC was born. 

Jeanne is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants, the Iowa Society of Certified Public Accountants, and the Institute of Certified Bankers.

 

Our Staff

Jeanne Pyle Scott
jeanne@psa.tax

 

James Schnoor
jkschnoor@aol.com

 

Mary Vestal
mary@psa.tax

 

Preeti Gopalani
preeti@psa.tax

Amy Wickizer
amy@psa.tax

 

Jennifer Walthall
jennifer@psa.tax

 

Jen Barton
jen@psa.tax

 

Kate Johnson
kate@psa.tax